I suggest you ...

Setting for deletes user data after browsing

I see no settings for deletes all user browser data.
The history I must delete one by one.
It gives no clear all button.
The browser must be much more user friendliness.
VPN Plugin where a good idea too.
At time, the browser is not a safe internet brower.

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
An error occurred while saving the comment

Feedback and Knowledge Base